Home > Warhammer 40K > Fang is here…

Fang is here…

Categories: Warhammer 40K
  1. Daemon Sword
    22 May, 2011 at 02:29

    Nice Trailer Chris. I cant wait to read your take on the thousand sons. Just finished reading Flesh. I really enjoyed the description of medusa and how the Iron Hands lived. I hope we see more of them in the future and how they react to other Astartes.

  2. 22 May, 2011 at 16:56

    Get you with your trailer.

    🙂

  3. 29 May, 2011 at 22:01

    I picked up Fang from my local GW store yesterday. Though I’m only five chapters in I have to say I’m really enjoying the book. I’ve been looking forward to picking it up since Salute in April – an event I had to miss – and so I’ve been hungrily devouring it in the little quiet-time I’ve had so far!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

